## Raipur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur, C.G. PG admission list (batch 2023)

PG admission list (batch 2023)									
S.No.		Subject/Speciality	Gender						
	Student Name	Only for PG students		Category					
1	SHREYA PATHAK	M.D. (PHARMACOLOGY)	Female	UR					
2	RIZWAN SIDDIQUI	M.D. (BIOCHEMISTRY)	Male	UR					
3	DHARMENDRA KUMAR		Male	UR					
4	MANISH YADAV	M.D. (MICROBIOLOGY)	Male	OBC					
5	AAKASH SHARMA		Male	UR					
6	DIBYAJYOTI MOHANTY	M.D. (PATHOLOGY)	Female	UR					
7	KAILASH KAIWARTYA		Male	OBC					
8	PRATEETI PANDEY		Female	UR					
9	OM PRAKASH		Male	SC					
10	HULESH NATH YOGI		Male	OBC					
11	JAGESH KUMAR VERMA	M.D. (PREVENTIVE and SOCIAL MEDICINE)/COMMUNI TY	Male	OBC					
12	UMANG RAJPUT		Male	UR					
13	PRASHANT GIRI		Male	OBC					
14	VAIBHAV RAHIM		Male	UR					
15	ARIHANT GOLCHHA		Male	UR					
16	DEEPIKA SINHA		Female	UR					
17	HARISH NAIK	M.S. (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	Male	OBC					
18	ADITI GUPTA		Female	UR					
19	HEMLATA RATHIA	M.D. (Obst. and Gynae)/MS (Obstetrics and Gynaecolog y)	Female	ST					
20	ANSHIKA BHATT		Female	UR					
21	RITU SINGH		Female	UR					
22	DAVIDSON SHANDILYA	M.D. (RADIO- DIAGNOSIS)	Male	ST					
23	RAJSHREE GANJEER		Female	UR					
24	ROOPSHREE BODE		Female	ST					
25	JANGANAGA RI ANIL		Male	UR					
26	MEENAKSHI SHARMA	M.S. (ORTHOPAEDICS)	Female	UR					
27	VISHAL KUMAR		Male	UR					
28	ASHOK KUMAR LAHARE		Male	SC					
29	SURENDRA KUMAR JANARDAN		Male	SC					
30	PRATEEK MISHRA	M.D. (GENERAL MEDICINE)	Male	UR					
31	RASHMI SAHU		Female	OBC					
32	PATEL SMIT JETHABHAI		Male	UR					
33	VATSAL SINGH		Male	UR					

34 RUPIL DABUR  35 PADMANI  36 PALLAB ROY  37 AMARTYA NAG  38 PRIYA SHRIVASTAVA  39 ASHISH KACHCHHAP  40 ADITI AGRAWAL  41 KUNDAN KUMAR KANGAN  42 SUMIT KUMAR BIRDA  43 D ASHA PATLEY  44 ASTHA BANJARE  45 SHASHANK SHAKTHI MUPPANENI  46 KRITIKA SAHU  47 YEESHA GRACE  48 SHUBHAM JAIN  Male  MAle  Female  OBC  Male  Male  UR  Male  Female  UR  Male  Male  UR  Male  UR  Male  UR  Female  OBC  Female  OBC  Male  Female  OBC			_		
36 PALLAB ROY 37 AMARTYA NAG 38 PRIYA SHRIVASTAVA 39 ASHISH KACHCHHAP 40 ADITI AGRAWAL 41 KUNDAN KUMAR KANGAN 42 SUMIT KUMAR BIRDA 43 D ASHA PATLEY 44 ASTHA BANJARE 45 SHASHANK SHAKTHI MUPPANENI 46 KRITIKA SAHU 47 YEESHA GRACE 48 SHUBHAM JAIN  Male  Male UR  Female UR  Male UR  Female UR  Male UR  Female UR  Female UR  Male UR  Female UR  Male UR	34	RUPIL DABUR		Male	OBC
37 AMARTYA NAG 38 PRIYA SHRIVASTAVA 39 ASHISH KACHCHHAP 40 ADITI AGRAWAL 41 KUNDAN KUMAR KANGAN 42 SUMIT KUMAR BIRDA 43 D ASHA PATLEY 44 ASTHA BANJARE 45 SHASHANK SHAKTHI MUPPANENI 46 KRITIKA SAHU 47 YEESHA GRACE 48 SHUBHAM JAIN  Male SIOLOGY)  Male UR Female UR  Male UR  Male UR  Female UR  Male UR  Female UR  Male UR  Female UR  Female UR  Male UR  Female UR  Male UR  Female UR  Female UR  Female UR  Female UR  Female UR  Male UR  Female UR  Fem	35	PADMANI		Female	OBC
37AMARTYA NAG 38SIOLOGY)Male FemaleUR38PRIYA SHRIVASTAVAFemaleUR39ASHISH KACHCHHAPMaleST40ADITI AGRAWALFemaleUR41KUNDAN KUMAR KANGANMaleSC42SUMIT KUMAR BIRDAMaleUR43D ASHA PATLEYFemaleSC44ASTHA BANJAREFemaleSC45SHASHANK SHAKTHI MUPPANENIMaleUR46KRITIKA SAHUFemaleOBC47YEESHA GRACEFemaleSC48SHUBHAM JAINMaleEWS	36	PALLAB ROY	M.D. (ANAESTHE	Male	UR
39 ASHISH KACHCHHAP  40 ADITI AGRAWAL  41 KUNDAN KUMAR KANGAN  42 SUMIT KUMAR BIRDA  43 D ASHA PATLEY  44 ASTHA BANJARE  45 SHASHANK SHAKTHI MUPPANENI  46 KRITIKA SAHU  47 YEESHA GRACE  48 SHUBHAM JAIN  Male  ST  Hemale  Hold UR  Hold UR  Hold UR  Hold UR  Female  Female  Female  GBC  Female  GBC  Hale  H	37	AMARTYA NAG	`	Male	UR
40 ADITI AGRAWAL  41 KUNDAN KUMAR KANGAN  42 SUMIT KUMAR BIRDA  43 D ASHA PATLEY  44 ASTHA BANJARE  45 SHASHANK SHAKTHI MUPPANENI  46 KRITIKA SAHU  47 YEESHA GRACE  48 SHUBHAM JAIN  Female UR  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR  Male UR  Male UR  Male UR	38	PRIYA SHRIVASTAVA		Female	UR
41 KUNDAN KUMAR KANGAN  42 SUMIT KUMAR BIRDA 43 D ASHA PATLEY 44 ASTHA BANJARE 45 SHASHANK SHAKTHI MUPPANENI 46 KRITIKA SAHU 47 YEESHA GRACE 48 SHUBHAM JAIN  Male SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR	39	ASHISH KACHCHHAP		Male	ST
41 KANGAN  42 SUMIT KUMAR BIRDA  43 D ASHA PATLEY  44 ASTHA BANJARE  45 SHASHANK SHAKTHI MUPPANENI  46 KRITIKA SAHU  47 YEESHA GRACE  48 SHUBHAM JAIN  Male SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR  Female SC  Male UR	40	ADITI AGRAWAL	M.D. (PAEDIATRICS)	Female	UR
43 D ASHA PATLEY 44 ASTHA BANJARE 45 SHASHANK SHAKTHI MUPPANENI 46 KRITIKA SAHU 47 YEESHA GRACE 48 SHUBHAM JAIN 46 IMABEL SC Female SC Female OBC Female SC Male EWS	41			Male	SC
44 ASTHA BANJARE Female SC  45 SHASHANK SHAKTHI MUPPANENI  46 KRITIKA SAHU Female OBC  47 YEESHA GRACE Female SC  48 SHUBHAM JAIN Male EWS	42	SUMIT KUMAR BIRDA		Male	UR
45 SHASHANK SHAKTHI Male UR  46 KRITIKA SAHU Female OBC  47 YEESHA GRACE Female SC  48 SHUBHAM JAIN Male EWS	43	D ASHA PATLEY		Female	SC
45 MUPPANENI Male UR  46 KRITIKA SAHU Female OBC  47 YEESHA GRACE Female SC  48 SHUBHAM JAIN Male EWS	44	ASTHA BANJARE		Female	SC
47 YEESHA GRACE Female SC 48 SHUBHAM JAIN Male EWS	45			Male	UR
48 SHUBHAM JAIN Male EWS	46	KRITIKA SAHU	M.S. (GENERAL SURGERY)	Female	OBC
	47	YEESHA GRACE		Female	SC
	48	SHUBHAM JAIN		Male	EWS
49 GITANJALI KUMARI M.S. (GENERAL Female UR	49	GITANJALI KUMARI		Female	UR
50 PRAGATI SAHU SURGERY) Female UR	50	PRAGATI SAHU		Female	UR
51 MANJEET SINGH CHANDRASEN  Male SC	51			Male	SC
52 ANKITA VYAS Female SC	52	ANKITA VYAS		Female	SC
53 DIPA KUMARI Female UR	53	DIPA KUMARI		Female	UR